CD - NEKTAR - MAGIC IS A CHILD japan 2006 replica cd edition

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Complete, as new


Comes in a CD sized papersleeve album replica, with Obi-strip, printed inner-sleeve and insert of notes mostly in Japanese.

Tracks 10 to 12 are bonus tracks.


1 Away From Asgard
2 Magic Is A Child
3 Eerie Lackawanna
4 Midnight Light
5 Love To Share (Keep Your Worries Behind You)
6 Train From Nowhere
7 Listen
8 On The Run (The Trucker)
9 Spread Your Wings
10 Away From Asgard (Original Demo)
11 On The Run (Alternate Mix)
12 Train From Nowhere (Alternate Version)

Varan lades i varukorgen
250 SEK
Artist NEKTAR 7 Releasedatum2006-06-12 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr95055 VarugruppCD/DVD FormatCD KatalognummerIECP-10058 SkivbolagWHD Entertainment 17 GenreProgressive/ Progg / Psyche 1635 SkickBegagnad - M-/M-