CD - SPRINGSTEEN, BRUCE & THE E STREET BAND - LETTER TO YOU First press CD in softpack and booklet

The Boss back with the E street Band.  Brand new album.

4 panel standard sized CD softpak, 20 page CD booklet



1. One Minute You're Here

2. Letter To You
3. Burnin' Train
4. Janey Needs A Shooter
5. Last Man Standing
6. The Power Of Prayer
7. House Of A Thousand Guitars
8. Rainmaker
9. If I Was The Priest
10. Ghosts
11. Song For Orphans
12. I'll See You In My Dreams

Varan lades i kundvagnen
199 SEK
Artist SPRINGSTEEN, BRUCE & THE E STREET BAND 6 Releasedatum2020-10-23 LagerstatusEj i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 veckor Art nr31292 VarugruppCD/DVD FormatCD Katalognummer19439811582 SkivbolagColumbia 25 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1708 SkickNy, ospelad

Relaterade artister