LP - MOTÖRHEAD - UNDER CÖVER 180g black vinyl

Loud and proud as always, Motörhead's new album Under Cöver is due September 2017 . The ultimate raucous rock'n'roll rager, with the boys reminding everyone that they even did other people's songs better than they did!

From the Rolling Stones to Twister Sister, Under Cöver brings together the "Motörheading" of firm rock favorites, and also features their epic take on David Bowie's "Heroes" which has never been heard before.


Track Listing
1. Breaking The Law
2. God Save The Queen
3. Heroes
4. Starstruck
5. Cat Scratch Fever
6. Jumpin' Jack Flash
7. Sympathy For The Devil
8. Hellraiser
9. Rockaway Beach (Demo Version)
10. Shoot 'Em Down
11. Whiplash

Varan lades till
i din kundvagn
249 SEK
ArtistMOTÖRHEAD Releasedatum2017-09-01 Art nr13441 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP SkivbolagWarner GenreClassic Heavy Metal SkickNy, ospelad LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar