DVD - PAGE - FAKTA FÖR ALLA GÖTEBORG Lim.Ed. 200 copies, photo book, DVD+R , and Polaroid photo

A limited edition 200 copies - bundle to mark the release of Page's first concert video, Fakta för alla Göteborg, consisting of a digital streaming code, limited edition photo book, DVD+R with extra features, and an exclusive Polaroid of the band.


Book: 7" x 7" four-colour photo book, featuring shots from the production and stills from the film. Numbered, in a limited edition of 200.


DVD+R: Feature film rendered in PAL. Running time: 87 minutes. Added features: Photo gallery by Krichan Wihlborg and the promotional video for "Puls".


Polaroid: One Polaroid format photo randomly selected from a set of four different photographs. Numbered to match the book.


This produkt will be delivered flat packed to avoid damages in the mail.


Fakta för alla Göteborg was filmed on stage at Gothenburg's legendary Sticky Fingers venue in October 2019. The show was captured by a combination of professional camera operators and audience members, resulting in a dynamic and immersive recording. Page ran through an extensive selection of songs, mostly drawn from their recent albums but ending with "Står i din väg," one of their first hits.

Page say: We miss being together with our fans. Concerts are very special for us, and this is a way for us to capture the shared energy of a show.



1.     Intro

2.     Krasch

3.     Fakta för alla

4.     Okänd man

5.     Kloner

6.     Start

7.     Blöder du?

8.     Spottar långt

9.     Som ett skal

10.  Kom så andas vi

11.  Första smällen

12.  Puls

13.  Alla ljuden i ditt rum

14.  Lägger av

15.  Alla som väntar

16.  Ett S.O.S.

17.  Förlåt

18.  Står i din väg

Varan lades i varukorgen
299 SEK
Artist PAGE 19 Releasedatum2021-05-28 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr35913 VarugruppCD/DVD FormatDVD KatalognummerDVDCOLD3 SkivbolagCold War Night Life 1 GenreSynthpop 1202 SkickNy, ospelad

Relaterade artister