10" - THE WHAT..FOR - COMPILED! German 2015 release, SIGNED BY STEPHAN!

A 1 Chicago
A 2 If You Don't Treat Me Right
A 3 I Ain't Got You
B 1 Buzz The Jerk
B 2 Love At First Feel
B 3 Bad News Travels Fast

The item was added to the cart
120 SEK
Artist THE WHAT..FOR 1 Release date2015-11-29 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no33330 Product groupVinyl Media10" Catalogue numberSCALP209 Record labelScreaming Apple 6 GenreNeo Garage / Retro 60's Style 369 ConditionSecond hand - M-/M-