12" - ALARM, THE - THE CHANT HAS JUST BEGUN + 3 Dutch 12" maxi, Swedish promo stamp

Swedish CBS gold promo stamp on rear. Unplayed copy!


A1 The Chant Has Just Begun (5:10)
A2 The Bells Of Rhymney (2:58)
B1 Bound For Glory (2:37)
B2 The Stand (Full Version) (4:41)

The item was added to the cart
130 SEK
Artist ALARM, THE 12 Release date2021-02-09 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no34509 Product groupVinyl Media12" Record labelI.R.S 1 GenreAlternative Rock 1650 ConditionSecond hand - M-/EX