12" - BURNETT, T-BONE - TRUTH DECAY UK 1986 Pressing

A1 Quicksand
A2 Talk Talk Talk Talk Talk
A3 Boomerang
A4 Love At First Sight
A5 Madison Avenue
A6 Driving Wheel
B1 Come Home
B2 Power Of Love
B3 House Of Mirrors
B4 Tears Tears Tears
B5 Pretty Girls
B6 I'm Coming Home

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist BURNETT, T-BONE 2 Release date1986-03-25 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no23483 Product groupVinyl Media12" Record labelDemon Records 14 GenreAlternative Rock 2121 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX+