12" - DEF LEPPARD - POUR SOME SUGAR ON ME / ROCKET German maxi single

German maxi single edition.


A1 -Def Leppard Pour Some Sugar On Me (Extended Version) 5:36
A2 -Def Leppard Rocket 4:38
B1 -Def Leppard Rocket (The Lunar Mix) 7:06
B2 -Stumpus Maximus and The Good Ol' Boys Release Me 3:30

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist DEF LEPPARD 112 Release date1988-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no25120 Product groupVinyl Media12" Record labelMercury 227 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1071 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+

Related artists