12" - ELECTRONIC - 1989 REMIXES 1992 6 track EP, 2022 RSD22 release



A six track EP from the side project of Bernard Sumner of New Order and Johnny Marr of The Smiths. Includes remixes of the singles "Getting Away With It" and "Disappointed" featuring Neil Tennant of Pet Shop Boys, together with two further singles, "Get The Message" and "Feel The Beat", from the band's first, eponymous album and two additional album track remixes, "Idiot Country (Two)" and "Gangster". All this music from the first four years of the band's career.

The item was added to the cart
239 SEK
Artist ELECTRONIC 1 Release date2022-04-23 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no45963 Product groupVinyl Media12" Catalogue number0190296514968 Record labelParlophone 131 GenreAlternative Pop 2257 ConditionNew, unplayed