12" - HULA - CUT ME LOOSE UK Pressing

A1 Cut Me Loose 5:33
A2 Cut Me Up 4:53
B1 Burn It Out 4:09
B2 Invisible (Live) 5:05
B3 Walk On Stalks Of Shattered Glass (Live) 5:33

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist HULA 3 Release date1987-02-13 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no22132 Product groupVinyl Media12" Catalogue numberRED T80 Record labelRed Rihno Records 2 GenreCold Wave / Dark Wave 132 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX