12" - ORB, THE - COOL HARBOUR US +3 other artists.

 A1 -The Orb Cool Harbour 5:14
A2 -Electric Chairs Barbie Girl (The Good, The Bad Mit Barby Orb Mix) 4:47
B1 -Loophead Firefly 8:19
B2 -Electric Chairs Barbie Girl (S.E. Berlin Mix) 3:37

The item was added to the cart
49 SEK
Artist ORB, THE 4 Release date2002-08-29 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no48601 Product groupVinyl Media12" Catalogue numberSHA800 Record labelShinbone Alley 1 GenreAmbient 116 ConditionNew, unplayed