12" - PILEDRIVER - STAYING UP LATE WITH PILEDRIVER Norwegian Picture Disc Pressing

A1 Way Past Curfew 2:29
A2 Gutless Fowl 2:33
A3 Helluvaguy 3:06
A4 Words And Lies 3:26
A5 Bohemian Idiocy 1:56
A6 I Chase Humidity 3:10
B1 Wishes Greater Than Of Peace On Earth 2:49
B3 Nevermind 0:40
B4 High Stakes Lottery Club 3:49
B5 The Undefeated Deceiver 2:14
B6 Hallowiener 2:27
B7 South Of Heaven

The item was added to the cart
120 SEK
Artist PILEDRIVER 1 Release date1996-06-27 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no25239 Product groupVinyl Media12" Catalogue numberSyl002 Record labelCylinder Records 1 GenreIndustrial Noise 113 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/-