12" - SPACELAB - LIFE IN UNIVERSE 7 tracks, great Kraftwerk-ish sound!

Swedish 7-track maxi single. Printed inner sleeve.


A1 Life In Universe (Kling Klang Remix) 7:21
A2 Elektronik Confusion 1:18
A3 Life In Universe (The Original) 4:39
B1 The Contact Intro 1:51
B2 Life In Universe (Bonus Beats) 3:41
B3 Life In Universe (Complete Alien) 4:03
B4 Space Is Big, Man Is Small 1:07



The item was added to the cart
180 SEK
Artist SPACELAB 2 Release date2018-08-27 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no19516 Product groupVinyl Media12" Record labelTelegram Records Stockholm 4 GenreSynthpop 1229 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX