2LP - AFGHAN WHIGS - BLACK LOVE 20th anniversery edition,

Double Lp with 9 bonustracks, Remastred 180 gram vinyl, Multi gatefolded sleeve, download codes etc.Luxury edition.



Original Album:
A1 Crime Scene Part One
A2 My Enemy
A3 Double Day
B1 Blame, Etc.
B2 Step Into The Light
B3 Going To Town
C1 Honky's Ladder
C2 Night By Candlelight
C3 Bulletproof
D1 Summer's Kiss
D2 Faded

E1 Go To Town (Acoustic Version/Mix)
E2 Leaving Town Mix 1.0
E3 Faded - Demo
E4 Regret
E5 Crime Scene Part II Mix 1.1 (With Scratch Vocals)
F1 Mick Taylor Jam
F2 Wynton Kelly Jam
F3 I Often Think Of You
F4 Staring Across The Water

The item was added to the cart
449 SEK
Artist AFGHAN WHIGS 2 Release date2016-11-25 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no15842 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue number81227942892 Record labelElektra 28 GenreAlternative Rock 1594 ConditionNew, unplayed