A few months ago, Music On Vinyl reissued ALICE IN CHAINS'' album "DIRT'' (MOVLP 037). Chronologically, that album fits right in between the two discs in this limited vinyl package, which combines the"JAR OF FLIES" and "SAP" EP''s. "SAP" was originally released early 1992, half a year before "DIRT" came out. It features guest appearances by Ann Wilson (Heart), Mark Arm (Mudhoney) and Chris Cornell (Soundgarden). AR OF FLIES'' was released in January 1994 and shows a side of the band that was unknown until then: predominately acoustic songs and the use of instruments like the harmonica and a talk-box. This highly collectable double vinyl set is limited to only 2000 copies and includes a green and an orange disc; one of which is etched with the band logo on one side. Pressed on 180 grams audiophile vinyl; Limited edition of 2000 copies on coloured vinyl; Gatefold sleeve; 3 sides music, 1 side etched with the band''s logo. TRACKLISTING: 01. ROTTEN APPLE 02. NUTSHELL 03. I STAY AWAY 04. NO EXCUSES 05. WHALE & WASP 06. DON''T FOLLOW 07. SWING ON THIS DISC #2: 01. BROTHER 02. GOT ME WRONG 03. RIGHT TURN 04. AM I INSIDE 05. LOVE SONG

The item was added to the cart
319 SEK
Artist ALICE IN CHAINS 3 Release date2010-03-29 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no84778 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue numberB Record labelMusic On Vinyl 100 GenreGrunge 114 ConditionNew, unplayed