2LP - ALICE IN CHAINS - JAR OF FLIES/SAP reissue, red vinyl, incl. 4 bonus tracks

Jar Of Flies is on red vinyl. Sap is on blue vinyl with 4 bonus tracks from MTV Unplugged. 


  Jar Of Flies

A1 Rotten Apple
A2 Nutshell
A3 I Stay Away
B4 No Excuses
B5 Whale & Wasp
B6 Don't Follow
B7 Swing On This  

C8 Brother
C9 Got Me Wrong
C10 Right Turn
C11 Am I Inside
C12 Love Song (Hidden Track)  
MTV Unplugged

D13 Would?
D14 Rooster
D15 Over Now
D16 Killer Is Me

The item was added to the cart
450 SEK
Artist ALICE IN CHAINS 4 Release date2021-03-29 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no84778 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue number4757131 Record labeln/a 6 GenreGrunge 92 ConditionSecond hand - STILL SEALED/STILL SEALED

Related artists