2LP - ASSEMBLAGE 23 - MOURN Limited vinyl


A1 Epiphany
A2 Factory
A3 Bloom
B1 Anxiety
B2 Confession
B3 Dissonance
C1 Welcome, Apocalypse
C2 Could've
C3 Tragedy
D1 This House Is Empty
D2 Cresendo
D3 Black Dog

The item was added to the cart
359 SEK
Artist ASSEMBLAGE 23 1 Release date2020-12-11 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no33632 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue numbermet1220 Record labelMetropolis 10 GenreElectro / Future Pop 80 ConditionNew, unplayed