2LP - AUDIOSLAVE - S/T 180g Reissue

Deluxe vinyl reissue for this classic rock album.


A1 Cochise (3:42)
A2 Show Me How To Live (4:37)
A3 Gasoline (4:40)
A4 What You Are (4:09)
B1 Like A Stone (4:54)
B2 Set It Off (4:23)
B3 Shadow On The Sun (5:43)
C1 I Am The Highway (5:35)
C2 Exploder (3:26)
C3 Hypnotize (3:27)
C4 Bring Em Back Alive (5:29)
D1 Light My Way (5:03)
D2 Getaway Car (4:59)
D3 The Last Remaining Light (5:17)

The item was added to the cart
319 SEK
Artist AUDIOSLAVE 1 Release date2019-02-23 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no84366 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue number88985455331 Record labelEpic 54 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 901 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists