2LP - BEACHWOOD SPARKS - S/T Gold Vinyl Rare, Unplayed stock copy

Unplayed stock copy. Only opened to check colour of vinyl


A1 Desert Skies (2:59)
A2 Ballad Of Never Rider (0:56)
A3 Silver Morning After (2:18)
A4 Singing Butterfly (1:19)
A5 Sister Rose (2:57)
A6 This Is What It Feels Like (1:26)
A7 Canyon Ride (4:51)
A8 The Reminder (2:36)
B1 The Calming Seas (3:20)
B2 New County (4:59)
B3 Something I Don't Recognize (3:13)
B4 Old Sea Miner (4:58)
B5 See, Oh Three (4:34)
B6 Sleeping Butterfly (1:22)
C1 This Is What It Feels Like '99 (4:55)
C2 Morning Light (6:03)
C3 Canyon Ride '99 (5:28)
D1 Windows '65 (5:10)
D2 Midsummer Daydream (4:44)
D3 We'd Love To See You (5:10)
D4 Surfing Saints (3:39)

The item was added to the cart
500 SEK
Artist BEACHWOOD SPARKS 1 Release date2020-10-18 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no44631 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue numberCURED 005 Record labelSub Pop 29 GenreAlternative Pop 2239 ConditionSecond hand - M/M-