2LP - BLONDIE - BLONDIE LIVE Deluxe180g pressing

Blondie Live album, originally released in 1999.



A1 Dreaming (3:27)
A2 Hanging On The Telephone (2:23)
A3 Screaming Skin (5:32)
A4 Atomic (6:56)
B1 Forgive And Forget (4:35)
B2 The Tide Is High (4:04)
B3 Shayla (5:08)
B4 Sunday Girl (3:28)
C1 Maria (4:49)
C2 Call Me (4:46)
C3 Under The Gun (4:54)
C4 Rapture (6:24)
D1 Rip Her To Shreds (3:20)
D2 X Offender (3:24)
D3 No Exit (4:08)
D4 Heart Of Glass (4:52)
D5 One Way Or Another ("Snoops" Theme Song) (3:38)

The item was added to the cart
349 SEK
Artist BLONDIE 6 Release date2020-12-11 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no33614 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue number0213764EMX Record labelEar Music 14 GenrePowerpop / New Wave 614 ConditionNew, unplayed