2LP - BLOOD, SWEAT AND TEARS - IN CONCERT Double album, Dutch pressing

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Gatefold sleeve.

A1a Introduction 0:22
A1b Spinning Wheel 5:22
A2 I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know 8:30
A3 Lucretia Mac Evil 6:57
B1 And When I Die 6:27
B2 One Room Country Shack 2:40
B3 And When I Die (Reprise) 2:41
B4 Spain 8:35
C1 Hi-De-Ho 6:17
C2 Unit Seven 10:12
C3 Life 5:03
D1 Mean Ole World 9:06
D2 Ride Captain Ride 6:12
D3 You've Made Me So Very Happy 5:16

The item was added to the cart
120 SEK
Artist BLOOD, SWEAT AND TEARS 7 Release date1976-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no29436 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue numberCBS 22006 Record labelCBS 278 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1630 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists