2LP - BON JOVI - CRUSH European 2016 Pressing

A1 It's My Life
A2 Say Isn't So
A3 Thank You For Loving Me
B1 Two Story Town
B2 Next 100 Years
B3 Just Older
C1 Mystery Train
C2 Save The World
C3 Captain Crash & The Beauty Queen From Mars
D1 She's A Mystery
D2 I Got The Girl
D3 One Wild Night

The item was added to the cart
250 SEK
Artist BON JOVI 10 Release date2016-06-21 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no24927 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelIsland Records 132 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1345 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+