2LP - BOWIE, DAVID - S/T Deluxe reissue

Deluxe 180g reissue of his 1967 album. Includes both mono & stereo versions


The Original Mono Album
A1 Uncle Arthur
A2 Sell Me A Coat
A3 Rubber Band
A4 Love You Till Tuesday
A5 There Is A Happy Land
A6 We Are Hungry Men
A7 When I Live My Dream
B1 Little Bombardier
B2 Silly Boy Blue
B3 Come And Buy My Toys
B4 Join The Gang
B5 She's Got Medals
B6 Maids Of Bond Street
B7 Please Mr. Gravedigger

The Original Stereo Album:
C1 Uncle Arthur
C2 Sell Me A Coat
C3 Rubber Band
C4 Love You Till Tuesday
C5 There Is A Happy Land
C6 We Are Hungry Men
C7 When I Live My Dream
D1 Little Bombardier
D2 Silly Boy Blue
D3 Come And Buy My Toys
D4 Join The Gang
D5 She's Got Medals
D6 Maids Of Bond Street
D7 Please Mr. Gravedigger

The item was added to the cart
229 SEK
Artist BOWIE, DAVID 45 Release date2010-08-24 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no85507 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue number60075327601 Record labelUniversal 115 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1612 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists