2LP - BUILT TO SPILL - YOU IN REVERSE Limited clear vinyl, 1500x

180gr./Gatefold/1500 Numbered Cps On Transparent Vinyl
Coloured Vinyl, High Quality, Gatefold Sleeve
You In Reverse is the sixth full-length album released by indie rock band Built To Spill. Originally released in 2006, the album was recorded in Portland, Oregon. The band added a new member for this album, making Built To Spill a quartet for the first time. The line-up included Doug Martsch, Brett Nelson, Scott Plouf, and Jim Roth.

The band hadn't released an album for five years and the time off seemed to have done the band good. According to critics, You In Reverse was full of fire and energy and was marked as one of Built To Spill's strongest efforts in their career to date. The album includes mid tempo ballads like "Traces" and "Gone" and tracks that boost the tempo like the raging rocker "Conventional Wisdom" and the breath-taking nine-minute guitar explosion and album opener "Goin' Against Your Mind".

Available as a limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on transparent vinyl.

A1 Goin' Against Your Mind
A2 Traces
B1 Liar
B2 Saturday
B3 Wherever You Go
C1 Conventional Wisdom
C2 Gone
D1 Mess With Time
D2 Just A Habit
D3 The Wait


The item was added to the cart
319 SEK
Artist BUILT TO SPILL 2 Release date2020-11-20 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no32764 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue numberMOV Record labelMusic On Vinyl 90 GenreAlternative Pop 2347 ConditionNew, unplayed