2LP - BURZUM - BURSUM/ ASKE 180g Vinyl Reissue

Black Metal classic


A1 Feeble Screams From Forests Unknown 7:28
A2 Ea, Lord Of The Depths 4:51
A3 Spell Of Destruction 5:39
B1 Channelling The Power Of Souls Into A New God 3:26
B2 War 2:30
B3 The Crying Orc 0:57
C1 My Journey To The Stars 8:10
C2 Dungeons Of Darkness 4:52
D1 Stemmen Fra Taarnet 6:09
D2 Dominus Sathanas 3:01
D3 A Lost Forgotten Sad Spirit 11:09

The item was added to the cart
289 SEK
Artist BURZUM 4 Release date2005-05-09 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no64063 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelBack On Black 40 GenreBlack / Death / Doom 483 ConditionNew, unplayed