2LP - BURZUM - THULEAN MYSTERIES Limited transparant vinyl.

"The intention with it was always to create a certain atmosphere, often related to an idea or a situation. Since my true passion has never been music, but actually tabletop role-playing games, I figured I should make this an album intended for that use; as background music for my own MYFAROG (Mythic Fantasy Role-playing Game). Hopefully you will get a sense of Thule when you listen to this, like always with Burzum, ideally when on your own. I hope you will enjoy this soundtrack to Thule, to Mother Nature and life itself" - Varg Vikernes


- 1 -
1. The Sacred Well
2. The Loss of a Hero
3. Forebears
4. A Thulean Perspective
5. Gathering of Herbs
6. Heill Auk Saell
7. Jotunnheimr
8. Spell-Lake Forest
9. The Ettin Stone Heart
10. The Great Sleep
11. The Land of Thule
12. The Lord of the Dwarves
13. A Forgotten Realm
14. Heill Odinn, Sire
15. The Ruins of Dwarfmount
16. Thulean Sorcery
- 2 -
1. Thulean Sorcery
2. Descent Into Niflheimr
3. Skin Traveller
4. The Dream Land
5. Thulean Mysteries
6. The Password
7. The Loss of Thule

The item was added to the cart
339 SEK
Artist BURZUM 2 Release date2020-03-20 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no28135 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue numberBOB Record labelBack On Black 14 GenreBlack / Death / Doom 336 ConditionNew, unplayed