2LP - BUSH, KATE - THE RED SHOES 180g remastered

Glossy gatefold sleeve featuring full lyrics as well as credits on the inside panels.

2018 Remastred by Kate Bush


Tracklist :
A1 Rubberband Girl
A2 And So Is Love
A3 Eat The Music
B4 Moments Of Pleasure
B5 The Song Of Solomon
B6 Lily
C7 The Red Shoes
C8 Top Of The City
C9 Constellation Of The Heart
D10 Big Stripey Lie
D11 Why Should I Love You
D12 You're The One

The item was added to the cart
289 SEK
Artist BUSH, KATE 14 Release date2018-10-05 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no32021 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue number0190295593834 Record labelFish People 3 GenreAlternative Pop 2412 ConditionNew, unplayed