2LP - CAPTAIN BEEFHEART & HIS MAGIC BAND - THE MIRROR MAN SESSIONS Clear 180g vinyl, Numbered ed. of 1500

180 gram audiophile vinyl, Insert
Limited Edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on crystal clear vinyl

The Original "Mirror Man" Album + 5 Bonus Outtakes taken from the abandoned Brown Wrapper Sessions: "Trust Us (Take 6)", "Safe as Milk (Take 12)", "Beatle Bones n' Smokin' Stones", "Moody Liz (Take 8)" & "Gimme Dat Harp Boy"


A1 Tarotplane 19:08
B1 25th Century Quaker 9:50
B2 Mirror Man 15:46
C1 Kandy Korn 8:06
C2 Trust Us (Take 6) 7:14
D1 Safe As Milk (Take 12) 5:00
D2 Beatle Bones N' Smokin' Stones 3:11
D3 Moody Liz (Take 8) 4:32
D4 Gimme Dat Harp Boy 3:32

The item was added to the cart
319 SEK
Artist CAPTAIN BEEFHEART & HIS MAGIC BAND 4 Release date2020-11-13 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no32995 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue numberMOVLP260 Record labelMusic On Vinyl 91 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1617 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists