2LP - CHAPTERHOUSE - BLOOD MUSIC Numbered ed in Red Vinyl

British shoegazing/alternative rock band Chapterhouse released two albums during their existence, Whirlpool (1991) and Blood Music (1993). The second and final album has a more pronounced electronic sound than its predecessor. But they also managed to keep many elements of shoegaze in their music. This thrilling record defines their music in singles like "She's a Vision" and "We Are the Beautiful". The album ends with the awesome "Picnic," a 15-minute ambient/rock piece that arguably was their best-ever number.

Available as a limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on transparent red vinyl.


A1 Don't Look Now
A2 There's Still Life
A3 We Are The Beautiful
A4 Summer's Gone
B1 Everytime
B2 Deli
B3 On The Way To Fly
C1 She's A Vision
C2 Greater Power
C3 Confusion Trip
C4 Love Forever
D1 Picnic

The item was added to the cart
319 SEK
Artist CHAPTERHOUSE 2 Release date2020-10-23 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no79246 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue numberMOV Record labelMusic On Vinyl 85 GenreAlternative Pop 2227 ConditionNew, unplayed