2LP - CHICAGO - S/T Double album, UK original

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Gatefold sleeve, original CBS inner sleeves.


A1 Movin' In (4:06)
A2 The Road (3:10)
A3 Poem For The People (4:25)
A4 In The Country (6:34)
B1 Wake Up Sunshine (Ballet For A Girl In Buchannon) (2:29)
B2 Make Me Smile (3:32)
B3 So Much To Say, So Much To Give (1:04)
B4 Anxiety's Moment (1:00)
B5 West Virginia Fantasies (1:34)
B6 Colour My World (2:58)
B7 To Be Free (1:21)
B8 Now More Than Ever (1:27)
C1 Fancy Colours (5:10)
C2 25 Or 6 To 4 (4:50)
C3 Prelude (1:18)
C4 A.M. Mourning (2:05)
C5 P.M. Mourning (1:59)
C6 Memories Of Love (4:01)
D1 It Better End Soon - 1st Movement (2:30)
D2 It Better End Soon - 2nd Movement (3:47)
D3 It Better End Soon - 3rd Movement (3:19)
D4 It Better End Soon - 4th Movement (1:15)
D5 Where Do We Go From Here (2:53)

The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
Artist CHICAGO 8 Release date1970-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no35527 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelCBS 43 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1568 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX-