2LP - COLE, HOLLY - TEMPTATIONS US 200gm Audiophile Pressing With Gatefold

US audiophile pressing.

Small creasing by the opening of the of the gatefold sleeve.



A1 Take Me Home 2:24
A2 Train Song 3:28
A3 Jersey Girl 3:45
A4 Temptation 3:08
A5 Falling Down 5:17
B1 Invitation To The Blues 4:24
B2 Cinny's Waltz 2:34
B3 Frank's Theme 3:14
B4 Little Boy Blue 2:59
B5 I Don't Wanna Grow Up 4:34
C1 Tango Til They're Sore 4:35
C2 (Looking For) The Heart Of Saturday Night 3:47
C3 Soldiers Things 3:26
C4 I Want You 3:01
C5 Good Old World 1:37
D1 The Briar And The Rose 5:19
D2 Shiver Me Timbers 4:27
D3 (Looking For) The Heart Of Saturday Night 3:43
D4 Last Rose Of Summer 2:13

The item was added to the cart
900 SEK
Artist COLE, HOLLY 2 Release date2010-02-17 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22247 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue numberJP5003 Record labelBlue Note 7 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1619 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX