2LP - CURE, THE - BLOODFLOWERS Picture Disc, RSD20 edition

A1 Out Of This World 6:43
A2 Watching Me Fall 11:13
B1 Where The Birds Always Sing 5:43
B2 Maybe Someday 5:06
B3 Coming Up 6:26
C1 The Last Day Of Summer 5:36
C2 There Is No If... 3:43
C3 The Loudest Sound 5:09
D1 39 7:18
D2 Bloodflowers 7:28

The item was added to the cart
389 SEK
Artist CURE, THE 24 Release date2020-08-29 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no30459 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue number060250847972 Record labelFiction 4 GenreAlternative Pop 2341 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists