2LP - CURE, THE - GREATEST HITS 180g pressing

180g vinyl. Remastered by Robert Smith. incl. dowload voucher.


A1 Boys Don't Cry 2:42
A2 A Forest 4:44
A3 Let's Go To Bed 3:34
A4 The Walk
A5 The Lovecats 3:40
B1 Inbetween Days 2:58
B2 Close To Me 3:42
B3 Why Can't I Be You? 3:14
B4 Just Like Heaven 3:32
B5 Lullaby 4:11
C1 Lovesong 3:28
C2 Never Enough 4:28
C3 High 3:35
C4 Friday I'm In Love 3:35
D1 Mint Car 3:29
D2 Wrong Number 6:01
D3 Cut Here 4:10
D4 Just Say Yes 3:29

The item was added to the cart
329 SEK
Artist CURE, THE 32 Release date2017-07-03 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no12952 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue number060255715434 Record labelFiction 7 GenreAlternative Pop 2299 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists