2LP - CURE, THE - HAPPILY EVER AFTER U.S. 2LP Seventeen Seconds + Faith packed together, 2nd edition

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Scarce U.S. release, packing the two albums "Seventeen Seconds" and "Faith" together! This is the second edition, from 1986, with large "A&M" logos on labels.


Seventeen Seconds

A1 A Reflection 2:07
A2 Play For Today 3:40
A3 Secrets 3:19
A4 In Your House 4:04
A5 Three 2:36
B1 The Final Sound 0:28
B2 A Forest 6:05
B3 M 3:05
B4 At Night 5:54
B5 Seventeen Seconds 4:00


C1 The Holy Hour 4:26
C2 Primary 3:30
C3 Other Voices 4:34
C4 All Cats Are Grey 5:27
D1 The Funeral Party 4:10
D2 Doubt 3:01
D3 The Drowning Man 4:35
D4 Faith 6:22

The item was added to the cart
500 SEK
Artist CURE, THE 23 Release date1986-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no20175 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelA&M Records 126 GenreAlternative Pop 2275 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+

Related artists