2LP - CURRENT 93 - HORSEY 2020 Reissue with bonus, Blue vinyl

Vinyl reissue with extra tracks. Track listing based on pre-release information from DavidTibet.com News 28/2/20 and does not appear anywhere on this verision of the release. Track C1 original released on 7" with Ptolemaic Terrascope magazine according to insert notes.. Tracks D1 and D2 are previously unreleased versions. Extra tracks differ between vinyl and CD versions of reissue. Blue opaque vinyl edition (this one) is limited.  

Released in single 5mm spine sleeve with insert.

Sticker on top left of front cover says 'Expanded 2LP reissue of C93's Equus classic, with previously unreleased material, remastered by the Bricoleur from the original analogue session tapes, and overseen by David Tibet and the Nodding Gods'.



A1 Diana
A2 The Death Of The Corn
A3 Tree
B1 Broken Birds Fly I (Maldoror Waits)
B2 Horsey
C1 Broken Birds Fly II (Maldoror Wails)
D1 Diana
D2 The Crop / Tree

The item was added to the cart
499 SEK
Artist CURRENT 93 2 Release date2020-12-11 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no33636 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue numberhomn1 Record labelHomAleph 2 GenreIndustrial Noise 112 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists