Kommun2 and To The Death are proud to announce the release of the eagerly awaited double album from Damien, one of Sweden's premiere thrash metal acts. All of us who heard Damien back in the 80s were sure that this act was destined for a lucrative record deal and an immediate international breakthrough. Success eluded them however, but the music lives on in the hearts and minds of their fans. Here we have managed to compile all of their recordings on two full length vinyls, housed in a gatefold sleeve with an informative A5 booklet. Limited edition of 500. 


Egypt Eyes - Demo 1985 (Previously Unreleased)
A1 Egypt Eyes (4:02)
A2 Death Awaits (3:45)

Hammer Of The Gods - Demo 1986
A3 Hammer Of The Gods (3:47)
A4 Free As The Wind (4:51)
A5 The Watcher (4:23)
A6 In For The Kill (3:57)

Onslaught Without Mercy - Demo 1986
B1 The Damnation (1:17)
B2 Onslaught Without Mercy (7:35)
B3 Tales Of Osiris (5:02)
B4 I'm Your Nightmare (5:40)
B5 Pounding The World (4:16)


Chapter One - Demo 1987
C1 Memorandum (4:22)
C2 Rest In Pieces (5:27)
C3 Soldier Of Death (3:07)
C4 Hell On Earth (4:00)
C5 One Must Die (5:40)

Chapter Two - Demo 1987
D1 Hide And Seek (3:27)
D2 Final Day (3:10)

Requiem For The Dead - 12" EP 1988
D3 Not A Pleasant Way To Die (3:42)
D4 Death Is Part Of The Process (2:46)
D5 Knights Of The Realm (4:11)
D6 Knights Of The Realm (1986)

The item was added to the cart
299 SEK
Artist DAMIEN 2 Release date2013-01-30 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no89224 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue numberK2 Record labelKommun 4 GenreBlack / Death / Doom 327 ConditionNew, unplayed