2LP - DARK TRANQUILLITY - MOMENT Double 180g vinyls+CD, gatefold.

A1 Phantom Days
A2 Transient
A3 Identical To None
B1 The Dark Unbroken
B2 Remain In The Unknown
B3 Standstill
C1 Ego Deception
C2 A Drawn Out Of Exit
C3 Eyes Of The World
D1 Failstate
D2 Empires Lost To Time
D3 In Truth Divided

The item was added to the cart
369 SEK
Artist DARK TRANQUILLITY 1 Release date2020-11-27 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no33289 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue number19439786801 Record labelCentury Media 18 GenreBlack / Death / Doom 336 ConditionNew, unplayed