4-track recordings made in Akron, Ohio between April 1974 and December 1977.


A1 Booji Boy's Funeral 3:59
A2 Can U Take It? 3:00
A3 Bamboo Bimbo 3:16
A4 A Plan For U 3:11
A5 The Rope Song 3:21
A6 Goo Goo Itch 2:17
B1 Be Stiff 3:19
B2 All Of Us 4:53
B3 Baby Talkin' Bitches 2:25
B4 I Need A Chick 2:51
B5 U Got Me Bugged 2:45
B6 Chango 3:10
C1 Fraulein 3:06
C2 Dogs Of Democracy 3:25
C3 "37" 2:57
C4 Bottled Up 2:21
C5 Working In The Coal Mine 3:13
C6 I Been Refused 3:32
D1 Fountain Of Filth 3:09
D2 Clockout 3:09
D3 Let's Go 2:42
D4 Man From The Past 3:22
D5 Doghouse Doghouse 2:40
D6 Hubert House 1:50
D7 Shimmy Shake 2:57

Related artists: DEVO / BROWN, JAMES

The item was added to the cart
319 SEK
ArtistDEVO Release date2019-02-13 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22119 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelSuper Viaduct GenreSynthpop ConditionNew, unplayed