2LP - DRAKE - NOTHING WAS THE SAME Reissue, Coloured Vinyl

A1 Drake - Tuscan Leather
A2 Drake - Furthest Thing
A3 Drake - Started From The Bottom
A4 Drake - Worst Behaviour
B1 Drake - Wu-Tang Forever
B2 Drake - Own It
B3 Drake, Jhené AIko - From Time Ft. Jhene Aiko
B4 Drake - Connect
C1 Drake, Detail (2) - 305 To My City Ft. Detail
C2 Drake, Sampha - Too Much Ft. Sampha
C3 Drake, 2 Chainz, Big Sean - All Me Ft. 2 Chainz & Big Sean
C4 Drake, Sampha - The Motion Ft. Sampha
D1 Drake - Hold On, We're Going Home Ft. Majid Jordan
D2 Drake - The Language
D3 Drake, Jay-Z - Pound Cake/Paris Morton Music Ft. Jay-Z
D4 Drake - Come Thru

The item was added to the cart
389 SEK
Artist DRAKE 2 Release date2022-11-25 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no51432 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue numberDRAKENOTHING005LP Record labelCash Money Records 2 GenreHip Hop 153 ConditionNew, unplayed