2LP - DRAKE - VIEWS Reissue, Coloured Vinyl


A1 Keep The Family Close
A2 9
A3 U With Me?
A4 Feel No Ways
A5 Hype
B1 Weston Road Flows
B2 Redemption
B3 With You 
B4 Faithful
B5 Still Here
C1 Controlla
C2 One Dance 
C3 Grammys 
C4 Childs Play
C5 Pop Style
D1 Too Good 
D2 Summers Over Interlude
D3 Fire & Desire
D4 Views
D5 Hotline Bling (Bonus)

The item was added to the cart
389 SEK
Artist DRAKE 2 Release date2022-11-25 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no51437 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue numberB0025236-01 Record labelCash Money Records 2 GenreHip Hop 153 ConditionNew, unplayed