2LP - DREAM THEATER - LIVE AT SUMMERFEST Milwaukee 29th June 1993

U.S Radio show recording


A1 Metropolis Part One - The Miracle And The Sleeper
A2 Under a glass moon
A3 A Fortune In Lies
B1 Wait For Sleep - Surrounded
B2 The Mirror (Puppies On Acid)
B3 Take The Time
C1 Status Seeker
C2 Another Day
C3 To Live Forever
D1 Pull Me Under
D2 Learning To Live (Encore)

The item was added to the cart
279 SEK
Artist DREAM THEATER 6 Release date2020-08-14 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no30304 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelRadio LoopLoop 3 GenreSymphonic / Hard Rock 211 ConditionNew, unplayed