Each song on his debut album, coupled with the original version or the version Bob was known to have drawn his inspiration from.


A1 -Bob Dylan - You're No Good
A2 -Jesse Fuller - You're No Good
A3 -Bob Dylan - Talkin' New York
A4 -John Greenway (3)  - Talkin Subway
A5 -Bob Dylan - In My Time Of Dyin'
A6 -Blind Willie Johnson - Jesus Make Up My Dying Bed
B1 -Bob Dylan - Man Of Constant Sorrow
B2 -Stanley Brothers* - I'm A Man Of Constant Sorrow
B3 -Bob Dylan - Fixin' To Die
B4 -Bukka White - Fixin' To Die Blues
B5 -Bob Dylan - Pretty Peggy-o
B6 -Clancy Brothers & Tommy Makem* - Maid Of Fife-E-O
B7 -Bob Dylan - Highway 51
B8 -Tommy McClennan - New Highway 51
C1 -Bob Dylan - Gospel Plow
C2 -Odetta - Hold On
C3 -Bob Dylan - Baby Let Me Follow You Down
C4 -Blind Boy Fuller - Mama, Let Me Lay It On You
C5 -Bob Dylan - House Of The Risin' Sun
C6 -Clarence Ashley - House Of The Risin' Sun
D1 -Bob Dylan - Freight Train Blues
D2 -Roy Acuff - Freight Train Blues
D3 -Bob Dylan - Song To Woody
D4 -Woody Guthrie - 1913 Massacre
D5 -Bob Dylan - See That My Grave Is Kept Clean
D6 -Blind Lemon Jefferson - See That My Grave Is Kept Clean

The item was added to the cart
219 SEK
Artist DYLAN, BOB 32 Release date2013-10-21 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no93489 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue numberLETV137LP Record labelLet Them Eat Vinyl 23 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1574 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists