2LP - DYLAN, BOB - THE BASEMENT TAPES European 2011 180g re-issue, 2LP

Gatefold sleeve.


A1 Odds And Ends (1:43)
A2 Orange Juice Blues (Blues For Breakfast) (3:40)
A3 Million Dollar Bash (2:30)
A4 Yazoo Street Scandal (3:26)
A5 Goin' To Acapulco (5:25)
A6 Katie's Been Gone (2:49)
B1 Lo And Behold (2:43)
B2 Bessie Smith (4:17)
B3 Clothes Line Saga (2:56)
B4 Apple Suckling Tree (2:47)
B5 Please, Mrs. Henry (2:31)
B6 Tears Of Rage (4:17)
C1 Too Much Of Nothing (3:00)
C2 Yea! Heavy And A Bottle Of Bread (2:14)
C3 Ain't No More Cane (3:57)
C4 Crash On The Levee (Down In The Flood) (2:06)
C5 Ruben Remus (3:11)
C6 Tiny Montgomery (2:51)
D1 You Ain't Goin' Nowhere (2:39)
D2 Don't Ya Tell Henry (3:12)
D3 Nothing Was Delivered (4:22)
D4 Open The Door Homer (2:47)
D5 Long Distance Operator (3:38)
D6 This Wheel's On Fire (3:55)

The item was added to the cart
220 SEK
Artist DYLAN, BOB 29 Release date2011-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no33532 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue numberMOVLP429 Record labelColumbia 94 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1629 ConditionSecond hand - M-/EX+

Related artists