2LP - ELECTRIC WIZARD - TIME TO DIE Aztekea Green vinyl, RSD21 double LP+Poster

Limited reissue of 2014 album released for the 2021 RSD Drop 1.


Tracklist A1
Incense For The Damned A2
Time To Die B1
I Am Nothing B2
Destroy Those Who Love God C1
Funeral Of Your Mind C2
We Love The Dead D1
SadioWitch D2
Lucifer's Slaves D3
Saturn Dethroned

The item was added to the cart
329 SEK
Artist ELECTRIC WIZARD 3 Release date2021-06-12 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no37293 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue number060243549174 Record labelSpinefarm 19 GenreStoner Rock 510 ConditionNew, unplayed