2LP - ERASURE - THE NEON REMIXED transparent amber/yellow glow VINYL

The Neon Remixed sees a star-studded selection of artists reworking the original Erasure album The Neon, the band's highest charting album in 26 years. The collection includes Secrets, a brand new track alongside interpretations of the original album from Kim Ann Foxman, Hifi Sean, Octo Octa, Paul Humphreys (OMD), Gareth Jones, Brixxtone, Theo Kottis and and more. LP: Secrets, Hey Now (Think I Got A Feeling) (Hifi Sean Remix) , Nerves of Steel (Andy Bell & Gareth Jones' Sapphire and Steel Mix) , Fallen Angel (Saint Remix) , No Point in Tripping (John "J-C" Carr & Bill Coleman 808 BEACH Extended Remix) , Shot A Satellite (GRN Extended Remix) , Tower of Love (BSB's Stella Polaris Remix) , Diamond Lies (Armageddon Turk Extended Remix) , New Horizons (Matt Pop Extended Remix) , Careful What I Try to Do (Brixxtone Extended Remix), Kid You're Not Alone (Theo Kottis Remix) , Nerves Of  Steel (Gareth Jones' ElectroGenetic Terabyte of Love Mix

The item was added to the cart
299 SEK
Artist ERASURE 24 Release date2021-07-30 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no38783 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue numberRSTUMM455 Record labelMute 5 GenreSynthpop 1100 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists