2LP - ERIC CLAPTON & JEFF BECK - CROSSROADS Double album, live 1983

Double album, live, probably from Royal Alberst Hall, September 1983.


A1 Ain't No Change Sometime
A2 Lay Down Sally
A3 Wonderful Tonight
A4 Cocaine
B1 Women Are Smarter
B2 Take Me To The River
B3 Tulsa Time
B4 Layla
C1 Star Cycle
C2 The Pump
C3 Led Boots
C4 Goodbye Pork Pie Heat
D1 People Get Ready
D2 Hi Ho Silver Lining
D3 Cause We've Ended As Lovers
D4 Farther On Up The Road
D5 Crosroads

The item was added to the cart
450 SEK
Artist ERIC CLAPTON & JEFF BECK 1 Release date1983-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no25575 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelPharting Pharoah 2 GenreBlues / R&B 298 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX

Related artists