No introduction needed; everyone knows THE EURYTHMICS! Annie Lennox and Dave Stewart are still Britain''s biggest selling duo (selling 75 million records worldwide). Originally released in 1991 as a 13 track album, our audiophile reissue of this classic compilation contains 5 more gems from their catalogue. Without any doubt: pop music masterpieces, every single one of them. 180 grams audiophile vinyl; 18 track edition (previously 13 tracks) 


A1 Love Is A Stranger 3:40
A2 Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) 4:50
A3 Who's That Girl? 3:44
A4 Right By Your Side 3:49
A5 Here Comes The Rain Again 4:54
B1 There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart) 4:41
B2 Sisters Are Doin' It For Themselves 5:51
B3 It's Alright (Baby's Coming Back) 3:43
B4 When Tomorrow Comes 4:15
C1 You Have Placed A Chill In My Heart 3:46
C2 Miracle Of Love 4:35
C3 Sex Crime (1984) 3:52
C4 Thorn In My Side 4:11
C5 Don't Ask Me Why 4:13
D1 Angel 4:47
D2 Would I Lie To You? 4:22
D3 Missionary Man 3:45
D4 I Need A Man 4:21

The item was added to the cart
249 SEK
Artist EURYTHMICS 11 Release date2017-01-20 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no84782 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue number88985370421 Record labelSony Legacy 13 GenreAlternative Pop 2221 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists