. After Faith No More founding guitarist Jim Martin split the band in 1994, Trey Spruance of Mr. Bungle took over six string duties for King For A Day, Fool For A Lifetime. Upon its release, the album quickly reasserted that Faith No More were still on top of their game. Keeping their harder edge on songs like "Get Out", "Ricochet" and "Cuckoo For Caca", the album is balanced with romantic love songs ("Evidence"), breezy Pop ("Caralho Voador") and the more experimental tinged title track. The original release was sparsely pressed on vinyl which makes King For A Day, Fool For A Lifetime a true collector's item.


A1 Get Out (2:16)
A2 Ricochet (4:28)
A3 Evidence (4:54)
A4 The Gentle Art Of Making Enemies (3:29)
A5 Star A.D. (3:23)
A6 Cuckoo For Caca (4:28)
B1 Caralho Voador (4:01)
B2 Ugly In The Morning (3:05)
B3 Digging The Grave (3:04)
B4 Take This Bottle (4:58)
B5 King For A Day (6:36)
C1 What A Day (2:38)
C2 The Last To Know (4:27)
C3 Just A Man (5:36)
C4 Absolute Zero (4:06)
C5 Greenfields (4:38)
D1 I Started A Joke (3:01)
D2 Spanish Eyes (3:00)
D3 I Won't Forget You (4:10)
D4 Hippie Jam Song (4:57)
D5 Evidence (Versione Italiana) (3:56)
D6 I Wanna F**k Myself (2:53)

The item was added to the cart
229 SEK
Artist FAITH NO MORE 5 Release date2013-11-25 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no93678 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue number0190295973292 Record labelWarner 136 GenreSymphonic / Hard Rock 233 ConditionNew, unplayed