2LP - FEAR FACTORY - RE-INDUSTRIALIZED Limited Silver coloured vinyl

"Re-industrialized", FEAR FACTORY's new version of "The Industrialist" (2012) will be released as a limited silver double LP.

After being long out of print on vinyl, in 2023, Nuclear Blast Records proudly present a stunning new edition of this album expanded with five bonus tracks and re-recorded drums.



Side A
1 The Industrialist
2 Recharger
3 New Messiah

Side B
4 God Eater
5 Depraved Mind Murder
6 Virus Of Faith
7 Difference Engine

Side C
8 Disassemble
9 Religion Is Flawed Because Man Is Flawed
10 Enhanced Reality
11 Human Augmentation

Side D
12 Fade Away (Recharger Remix by Rhys Fulber and Dino Cazares)
13 Noise In The Machine (Difference Engine Remix by Blush Response)
14 Landfill
15 Saturation
16 Passing Complexion

The item was added to the cart
369 SEK
Artist FEAR FACTORY 6 Release date2023-05-26 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 2 weeks Item no60196 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue number4065629664374 Record labelNuclear Blast 121 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1015 ConditionNew, unplayed