2LP - FLEET FOXES - S/T UK Pressing

A1 Sun It Rises
A2 White Winter Hymnal
A3 Ragged Wood
A4 Tiger Mountain Peasant Song
A5 Quiet Houses
A6 He Doesn't Know Why
B1 Heard Them Stirring
B2 Your Protector
B3 Meadowlarks
B4 Blue Ridge Mountains
B5 Oliver James

Sun Giant EP
C1 Sun Giant
C2 Drops In The River
C3 English House
D1 Mykonos
D2 Innocent Son

The item was added to the cart
250 SEK
Artist FLEET FOXES 3 Release date2015-08-22 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no80604 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue number0075597936087 Record labelNonesuch 12 GenreAlternative Pop 2222 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/M-